Staff

Executive Office

3217 Northfield Drive
Springfield, IL 62702-1400
Phone (217) 744-8010
Toll Free (888) 562-7861
Fax (217) 744-8011


Jim Donelan
Executive Director
Phone: (888) 562-7861
Fax: (217) 744-8011
Email: jdonelan@toirma.org


Mickey Goral
Member Services Associate 
Phone
: (815) 222-9939
Email: mgoral@toirma.org


Pat Jacob
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (888) 562-7861
Fax: (217) 744-8011
Email: pjacob@toirma.org


Administrative/Underwriting

Towne Centre Building
2 East Main Street, Suite 208
Danville, IL 61832-5852
Toll Free (800) 252-5059
Fax (217) 443-0927


Simphi Lenover
Account Manager
Phone: (217) 444-1128
Fax: (217) 477-6628
Email: slenover@ccmsi.com


Beth Eyrich
Underwriting Supervisor
Phone: (217) 444-1139
Fax: (217) 477-6739
Email: beyrich@ccmsi.com


Debbie Prentice
Underwriting Tech
Phone: (217) 444-1204
Fax: (217) 477-6604
Email: dprentice@ccmsi.com


Gina Brady
Data Coordinator
Phone: (217) 444-1217
Fax: (217) 477-6617
Email: gbrady@ccmsi.com


Shannon Hohn
Association Accountant
Phone: (217) 444-1168
Fax: (217) 477-6668
Email: shohn@ccmsi.com


Claims

Katie Musgrave
Claim Supervisor
Phone: (217) 444-1349
Fax: (217) 477-6649
Email: kmusgrave@ccmsi.com


Julie Flynn
Claim Specialist
Phone: (217) 444-1245
Fax: (217) 477-6645
Email: jflynn@ccmsi.com


Kelly Helenthal
Claim Consultant
Phone: (217) 444-1372
Fax: (217) 477-6490
Email: khelenthal@ccmsi.com


Erica Sandlin
Claim Representative
Phone: (217) 444-1263
Fax: (217) 477-6863
Email: esandlin@ccmsi.com


Danielle Smith
Claim Associate
Phone: (217) 444-1418
Fax: (217) 477-3038
Email: dsmith@ccmsi.com


Heather Elliott
Claim Associate
Phone: (217) 444-1191
Fax: (217) 477-6691
Email: helliott@ccmsi.com


Loss Control

Matt Knight
Loss Control Consultant
Phone: (217) 444-1387
Fax: (217) 477-6887
Email: mknight@ccmsi.com


Sean Richardson
Loss Control Consultant
Phone: (217) 444-1384
Fax: (217) 477-6884
Email: sean.richardson@ccmsi.com


Download a complete listing of TOIRMA Staff Contact Information.

Contact Us