Information Needed for a Claim

To report a claim, please call our new Claims Reporting Hotline (844) 562-2720  (24 hours a day) with the following information:

TOWNSHIP - TOWING/GLASS CLAIM

  • Township Name & County
  • Mailing Address
  • Phone#
  • Date of Loss
  • Year, Make & Model of Vehicle/Equipment

TOWNSHIP - AUTO/INLAND MARINE/PROPERTY

  • Township Name & County
  • Mailing Address
  • Phone#
  • Date of Loss
  • Year, Make & Model of Vehicle/Equipment
  • Address of Property Damaged
  • Description of How Damage Occurred
  • Description of Damage
  • Township Driver Name & Phone#

LIABILITY CLAIM

  • Township Name & County
  • Mailing Address
  • Phone#
  • Date of Loss
  • Time
  • Location
  • Description of Incident
  • Name, Address, Phone# of party claiming damage or injury
  • Witness Name and Phone#
  • Authorities & Report#

WORKERS COMPENSATION CLAIM

  • Township Name & County
  • Mailing address
  • Phone#
  • Date of Loss
  • Time
  • Location
  • Employee Name, Address, Phone#
  • Employee DOB, SSN & Date of Hire
  • Employee’s Direct Supervisor
  • Employee’s Job Description
  • Description of Injury
  • Body Part Involved
  • Witness Information
  • Treatment Facility Information
  • Wage Statement if Lost Time

Claims Staff

Katie Musgrave
Claim Supervisor
Phone: (217) 444-1349
Fax: (217) 477-6649
Email: kmusgrave@ccmsi.com


Julie Flynn
Claim Specialist
Phone: (217) 444-1245
Fax: (217) 477-6645
Email: jflynn@ccmsi.com


Kelly Helenthal
Claim Consultant
Phone: (217) 444-1372
Fax: (217) 477-6490
Email: khelenthal@ccmsi.com


Erica Sandlin
Claim Representative
Phone: (217) 444-1263
Fax: (217) 477-6863
Email: esandlin@ccmsi.com


Danielle Smith
Claim Associate
Phone: (217) 444-1418
Fax: (217) 477-3038
Email: dsmith@ccmsi.com


Heather Elliott
Claim Associate
Phone: (217) 444-1191
Fax: (217) 477-6691
Email: helliott@ccmsi.com